Project Steering Committee

Our project is supported by a group of experts in the Behaviour Change field. Our Project Steering Committee members are:

Alison Armstrong:Founder of Present Minds. Alison has completed extensive psychological research on mindfulness to PhD level, which specifically enabled her to understand the benefits and processes involved when shopping addicts learn mindfulness.

Diana Reynolds: Welsh Government

Emma Small: Welsh Government

Kayleigh van Oorschot: Researcher and Learning Manager at the Netherlands School of Public Management and author of recent a working paper on Choice Architecture.



First Project Steering Committee meeting, October 2013.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: